Partner, Associate & Support Staff Directory

Mentoring Partners

Jon Mullican (Spouse: Dana)
460 San Gabriel Drive
Sunnyvale, TX 75182
Cell: 214-364-9150
Email 1: jon@hopenetworkministries.org
Email 2: jmullican1985@gmail.com

Grady King (Spouse: Karen)
434 Huntingdon Drive
Irving, TX 75061
Cell: 214-287-7287
Email 1: gradyking@mac.com

Email 2: grady@hopenetworkministries.org
Twitter: @gradyk

Jimmy Adcox (Spouse: Ann)
2507 Cottonwood Street
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Cell: 870-926-9600
Email: jadcox@swfamily.org

Greg Anderson (Spouse: Dalene)
4752 Tiffany Park Circle
Bryan, TX 77802
Cell: 817-507-8005
Email: greg@interimministrypartners.com

 

Jon Anderson (Spouse: Joanna)
10618 Sandy Trail
San Antonio, TX 78240
Cell: 210-823-5282
Email 1: jon@GrowingLoveNetwork.org

Email 2: jra.relationships@gmail.com

Website: www.GrowingLoveNetwork.org

 

Lynn Anderson (Spouse: Carolyn)
680 E. Basse, Apt. 221
San Antonio, TX  78209
Cell: 210-865-0708
Email: lynnanderson1936@gmail.com

 

Mark Frost (Spouse: Niki)
1143 Ridgeview Circle
Lake Orion, MI 48362
Cell: 734-626-3084
Email: mark@teamimp.com

 

Chris Goldman (Spouse: Kim)
19818 13th PL W
Lynnwood, WA  98036
Cell: 916-718-8656
Email: goldman@nwchurch.com
Website: www.coach2mentor.org

Carlus Gupton(Spouse: Ann)
210 Poplar Acres Rd
Piperton, TN 38017
Office: 901-432-7724
Cell: 865-567-0783
Email: cgupton@harding.edu

Website: www.lifeandleadership.com
Twitter: @Lifeandleader 

Evertt Huffard (Spouse: Ileene)
182 Brenrich S
Memphis, TN 38117
Cell: 901-481-1878
Email: ehuffard@harding.edu


 

Jay Jarboe (Spouse: Sherry)
2136 Serene Ct.
Keller, TX 76248
Office: 817-267-2727
Cell: 817-760-6012
Email: jay.jarboe@mrnet.org

 

Jim Martin (Spouse: Charlotte)
1000 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
Office: 901-761-1355
Cell: 901-590-8092
Email: jimmartin@hst.edu

Blog: godhungry.org

Doug Peters (Spouse: Sheryl)
111 Colton Ct.
Montgomery, TX  77316
Cell: 281-508-9993
Email 1: Doug@teamimp.com

Email 2: Doug@interimministrypartners.com
Email 3: dp1@att.net

Jason Thompson (Spouse: Megan)
1949 Old Hickory Boulevard
Brentwood, TN 37027
Office: 615-373-0601 ext.118
Cell: 615-293-8214
Email: jasont@harpethhills.org


Phil Ware (Spouse: Donna)
8229 Snow Goose Way
Ft Worth, TX 76118
Cell: 325-725-0803
Email 1: phil@teamimp.com
Email 2: phil.ware@live.com

Tim Woodroof (Spouse: Julie)
3940 Waterford Way
Antioch, TN 37013
Cell: 615-604-3531
Email 1: tim@teamimp.com
Email 2: tim@timwoodroof.com



Associates


Pat Bills
Mentoring Partners Division
Spouse: Deborah
7902 Freeman Drive
Rowlett, TX  75089
Cell: 615-477-2763
Email 1: bills5677@gmail.com
Email 2: pbills@hocc.org

Amanda Box – Mentoring Partners Division (Specialty: Church PR/Communication)
Spouse: Chuck
5120 Heatherton Drive
Jackson, MS 39211
Cell: 601-896-4622
Email 1: box.amanda@yahoo.com
Email 2: Amanda@meadowbrook.org 

Brad Cox Mentoring Partners Division
Spouse: Jill
3201 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX. 75071
Cell: 469-301-5450
Email: bcox@hp.church

 

Randy Daugherty  – Interim Ministry Partners Division
Spouse: Heidi
2125 Continental Avenue
Abilene, TX  79601
Cell: 254-977-4777
Email: randy@teamimp.com

David Fleer Interim Ministry Partners Division
Spouse: Mae
1676 Snowy Owl Ct.
Rochester, MI  48307
Cell: 248-918-3488
Email 1: david@teamimp.com
Email 2: david.fleer@lipscomb.edu

Rob McRayInterim Ministry Partners Division
Spouse: Judy
921 11th Ave. N
Nashville, TN 37208
Cell: 615-838-1077
Email: rob@teamimp.com

Shannon RainsMentoring Partners Division (Specialty: Children’s Ministry)
Spouse: David
6016 96th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
Cell: 281-352-2766
Work: 806-720-7669
Email: drshannonrains@gmail.com

 

John YorkInterim Ministry Partners Division
Spouse: Anne
5660 Valley View Road
Brentwood, TN 37027
Cell: 615-300-1472
Email 1: johnyork@teamimp.com
Email 2: john.york@lipscomb.edu


Support Staff

Beth Hadley – Operations Manager
Spouse: Mark
PO Box 1246
Brush Prairie, WA  98606
Cell: 214-952-8586
Email 1: beth@hopenetworkministries.org

Sharon McIlroy – Operational Accountant
Spouse: Kevin
9414 Dartcrest Drive
Dallas, TX 75238
Cell: 214-766-5118
Email:sharonmcilroycpa@gmail.com

Bridget Price – Administrative Assistant
8521 Layna Court
North Richland Hills
Texas 76182
Cell: 214-912-8256
Email 1: bridget@hopenetworkministries.org